August 6, 2020

Town of Saltcoats Contacts

A Mayor and six Councillors, each elected for a four-year term, govern the Town of Saltcoats

Mayor - Grant McCallum

Councillor - Gordon Barnhart  

Councillor - Lenore Denbrok

Councillor - Karen Hovind

Councillor - Ron Knudsen

Councillor - Vacant

Councillor - Shirley Pearson


Town Acting Administrator: Diane Jamieson

Administrative Assistant - Tracy Swereda

Town Foreman: Dennis Hunt

Fire Chief: Harry Smith

Auditors: Skilnick Miller Moar Grodecki & Kreklewich, Melville, SK


Contact Information

Phone:  306-744-2212

Fax: 306-744-2239

Town of Saltcoats